Board of Directors

    President

    Whitney Watson, CPSM
    Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
    527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
    Kenner, LA 70065
    Phone: (504) 468-6129
    e-mail: wwatson@deii.net

    President-Elect

    Alexis Vigier
    Phelps Dunbar LLP
    365 Canal Street
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    Phone: (504) 679-5553
    e-mail: alexis.vigier@phelps.com

    Past President

    Tina Lagarde
    Salas O'Brien
    3445 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900
    Metairie, LA 70002-3766
    Phone: (504) 352-0933
    Fax: -504
    e-mail: tina.lagarde@salasobrien.com

    Secretary

    Amanda Price
    Amanda Price Events
    623 Plantation Blvd
    Mandeville, LA 70448
    Phone: (504) 881-4180
    e-mail: amanda@amandapriceevents.com

    Treasurer

    Brandi Johnson
    Thunder Marketing
    Gretna, LA 70056
    Phone: (504) 912-6499
    e-mail: Brandi@thundermrkt.com

    Director-at-Large

    Britton Grush
    Ryan Gootee General Contractors LLC
    1100 Ridgewood Drive
    Metairie, LA 70001
    Phone: (504) 832-1282
    Fax: (504) 832-8969
    e-mail: bgrush@rggc.com

    Director-at-Large
    Fannie Marcotte-Bennett
    Buchart Horn, Inc.
    527 W. Esplanade Ave.
    Kenner, LA 70065-2568
    Phone: (504) 405-3936
    Fax: (504) 218-7229
    e-mail: FMarcotte-Bennett@BuchartHorn.com

    Director-at-Large

    Marie Schexnaydre, MBA
    Volkert
    7967 Office Park Boulevard
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    Phone: (504) 512-2529
    e-mail: marie.schexnaydre@volkert.com

    Director-at-Large

    Leah Temple
    Mullin Landscape Associates
    10356 River Rd
    St Rose, LA 70087
    Phone: (504) 275-6617
    e-mail: leahtemple@mullinlandscape.com